Chapter 4 part 1: Kidnapping and Confinement Agreement

Chapter 4 part 1: Kidnapping and Confinement Agreement

Translator: iveyra | Editor: Ms. Sheep

As soon as I returned home, I climbed over the wall. I mean, the seperate building wall. It was already time for Captain Jullius to return home, and maybe it was because of the piled up stress from the banquet, but I missed him so bad. If I look at Captain’s face and rub his head a bit, I think I’ll certainly feel better.

When I thought about it, my heart became impatient, and I climbed over the wall without turning back. As soon as I alighted from the carriage, I came running over and, even though my dress was cumbersome, it wasn’t to the point where I couldn’t at least climb over one wall. After crossing over the girlish garden, walking onto the terrace, then jerking the glass door open, almost immediately, the door connecting the living room and the bathroom opened.

“Roel?”

Beyond the bathroom door, Captain Jullius tilted his head and looked at me. It looked like he had just bathed and was getting dressed when he sensed somebody’s presence and came out. His wet black hair stuck to his forehead and nape, and the white shirt, which hadn’t yet been buttoned, was only loosely worn. Even the shirt was getting wet in some places due to drops of water falling from his hair. He was wearing his pants properly, though.

When I saw that sloppy figure, suddenly the content of the painting book that I read before flashed through my mind. There was also a beauty who was loosely dressed and had her breasts entirely exposed. Of course, Captain Jullius didn’t wear something like a thin negligee with shoulder straps, so his bare skin could only be seen through the gap in the middle of the shirt, but still.

“Jullius.”

Anyway, because he was in that kind of state, I felt a strong urge that I had to do something about it. But what should I do? As I was thinking about just what I should do with that man, Captain approached me while roughly drying up his hair with a dry towel.

“Is the banquet over?”

“Ah, yes. It wasn’t that fun.”

The weather was hot rather than cold, but it was still nighttime, so I closed the glass door first. If you’re hit by the wind when you’re still wet, you might catch a cold. Even if Captain is strong, you never know what will happen.

“I couldn’t even eat properly. I went together with Sieg so it goes without saying.”

“I have cookies. Do you want some?”

“Yes.”

Despite barely eating dinner, I didn’t really have much appetite, but I nodded anyway before flopping down onto the sofa. Captain Jullius put the towel that was used to dry his hair around his neck then opened the cabinet and took out a glass jar. Inside the glass jar, which was as big as a child’s head, were cookies baked with mixed dried fruits, covered with plenty of powdered sugar. Now that I saw it, I could feel my appetite growing.

Captain sat beside me while holding the cookie jar. I was staring at him as he used his hand to twist open the jar lid and put in his long fingers to pick up a cookie. Then, a small, round bite-sized cookie was offered to me.

“Here–“

I swiftly chomped down on the cookie, even grazing his fingers that were holding onto the cookie. His thumb which was holding the bottom managed to slip away, but his index finger was captured by my teeth and stiffened along with the person. Captain Jullius blinked his wide-open pale gray eyes and asked carefully.

“… Do you also want to eat my fingers?”

I’ve told you before that I don’t eat people. But, to reply to him, I have to open my mouth. I was thinking about what to do, but if it’s Captain, even if I were to say that I really wanted to eat his fingers, he would just submissively offer them, so I opened my mouth. His finger slipped away through the gap between my lips, leaving only a cookie that was slightly melted by my saliva.

“I have no intention of eating you. Snacks are more delicious than human meat.”

Though I have never tried eating it, I’m sure of it.

“But you bit me, so I asked, just in case.”

“Just because I bite you doesn’t mean I’m eating you up. I didn’t even leave a tooth mark.”

If I were planning to eat you for real, I would have bitten you very hard, to the point where your bones were exposed. Human teeth are unexpectedly strong, enough to bite off at least one finger. This time, I personally took out another cookie and ate it. I could taste the sweetness that was left in my mouth with my tongue, and I looked at the captain. Okay, then now…

“Can I touch your chest?”

In the novel, the man touched the woman’s breasts, but it should be okay to do the opposite. At my words, Captain Jullius became more embarrassed than before and stiffened again. He looks like a shocked rabbit. I mean, he doesn’t need to be cuter because he’s cute even when he stays still.

“Th….at….”

“Others seem to do something like that.”

Fondling your partner’s breasts. Ah, needless to say, Captain is a man, so I can’t fondle him. Actually, if I’m going to follow what was inside the romance book for men, first of all, Captain Jullius has to become a wicked lord and have a mistress… No, this isn’t the point. Well, of course I don’t have to follow all the settings. I wonder if it’ll work if we just do something similar. I didn’t read what I was supposed to do after touching his chest, so to start, I’ll just touch his chest today.

“You’re… doing it? But, as far as I know…..”

“As far as you know?”

“……”

The captain seemed to be sorting through his memory, but in the end he couldn’t continue his words. Anyhow, it didn’t seem like he recalled anything. Then again, I also don’t know much about such a thing, but I think Captain Jullius knows even less. I know to some extent that men like women’s breasts and butts.

“Or do you want to touch my breasts?”

Anyway, don’t you just have to touch it? According to the book, this was right. Captain Jullius shook his head hurriedly at my suggestion.

“No, after all we’re still…..”

“Everyone does it, though? They don’t even have to be their betrothed; they can even just touch the person they’ve fallen in love with.”

That’s what the painting book said. Meanwhile, based on my experience reading a women’s novel, the beauty is obviously the female lead, and later, she’ll fall in love with the male lead. In other words, it means that we might fall in love if we start by touching others’ chests.

“So choose whose chest should be touched.”

At my urging, he didn’t know what to do, so he stammeringly opened his mouth.

“That…. m, mine…..?”

All right, I got his consent.





To be honest, things like a man’s chest, I’ve seen a lot of them. Because on hot summer days, there would be about two holy knights on the training ground who took off their shirts and rested in the shade. Even if it wasn’t summer, sometimes there were some guys who completely exposed their upper body without hesitation, if they felt like they were sweating a lot when training. In fact, I’ve seen a man’s chest much more than a woman’s breasts. Regarding a woman’s breasts, I’d only ever seen my own, and I only saw them briefly when I was taking a bath. That’s why, I have more experience in seeing a man’s chest, in terms of the length of time and how many times I’ve seen it.

So, I’m used to it. I’ve seen it a lot! There’s nothing new! I’ve even touched it before! Well, to be more accurate, it was more of a punch, but anyway, I did touch it with my hand.

In other words, Captain Jullius’s chest isn’t a big deal. It’s even my second time, so it’s really not a big deal.

“… Ahem.”

I felt like I was getting a bit nervous. Captain being nervous seemed to be affecting me somehow. At first glance, it looked like he wasn’t shy but scared, because he couldn’t bring himself to keep looking this way, and he turned his head slightly to the left and lowered his eyes. Well… how should I put it, it’s as if I have become a perverted old man who is sexually harassing an innocent maiden. Though in reality I’m younger than him. I mean, I’m in a much younger body now! If you look at me, I’m the innocent maiden. If someone who doesn’t know the real story were to see this, would they think that the strongest leader of a knight squad is being sexually harassed by an innocent noble lady? Needless to say, since I got his consent to do this, my current act is absolutely not sexual harassment. This skinship is done by mutual consent.

I put my knee on Captain Jullius’s lap like the last time I kissed him. But unlike before, I feel that the lavish dress’ skirt is cumbersome. I think my chest and everything else are going to be buried in lace. So I just lower my leg again and sit sideways on Captain’s lap.

When I sat on his lap, his pale gray eyes secretly glanced down this way, but then he averted his eyes again.

“Look here.”

Why do you keep averting your eyes?

“Right now.”

Only after I spoke in a commanding tone, did his head, which was tilted to the side, turn to face me. If you have an anxious look like that, it looks like I’m doing something I shouldn’t do. I wonder just how much more do I have to do to make you become accustomed to this kind of thing so that you can take a little more initiative. I think I’ve been treating him well in my own way… haven’t I? So, I gave him a morning kiss and he also just gave me a kiss; then I accepted his morning kiss and I also just kissed him again. Anyway, up until now, we’ve been doing morning kisses regularly. I did my best. We kissed a lot, but it looks like we lack affability. I nudged the edge of the slightly opened white shirt using the tip of my index finger and spoke in a gentle voice.

“If you don’t like it, it’s okay to refuse it anytime.”

8 thoughts on “Chapter 4 part 1: Kidnapping and Confinement Agreement

  1. My reaction from start multiple times –> no no no No No NO NO! And yes, you’re like perverted old man. Roel misconceptions were beyond repair.

    Poor captain. He must give her his “consent” or touch the breast lolololol. I got secondhand embarrassments here. I can’t imagine the translator pain. Lol

    Thank you for the chapter. And Fighting iveyra! You could do this!!

    Liked by 8 people

    1. You know what? Usually before I translate a chapter, I’ll skim through it to get the rough idea of the story. And I skimmed it when I was in the office and I was dying inside and felt the secondhand embarrassment. I didn’t know whether to laugh, scream, cry or cringe 😂😂

      And it’s not the end yet. Sigh…

      Liked by 8 people

Leave a comment